Consolidated Billing: Can I bill all of my members on the same day each month?

If consolidated billing is enabled, all new memberships will be set to bill on the same day each month. Members signing up will be prorated at sign-up for partial months. 

***Note: This will not affect existing members. Existing members will need to be updated and prorated manually.***

To enable consolidated billing, navigate to your dashboard > Settings > General. Under Space Options, tick the box next to Consolidate Billing and choose the day of the month you'd like for all members to be billed. Scroll down and select Save.

ER 9.17.20