How to Remove a Company
Companies will be removed from the space's list once the last person associated with that company updates their profile to reflect that they are no longer employed by the company.
This action will ensure the company will no longer show for that space when the last person is removed. Proximity will continue to show that company if you select “All companies” instead of “Residing in [Space Name]“. There is not a way (yet) to permanently delete the company.