Does my member automatically receive a refund when cancelling a reservation?
When a member cancels their reservation they do not automatically receive a refund. You will be notified of the cancellation via email, and you can choose to refund the invoice manually if you'd like.
When a member cancels their reservation that was booked with free time before the reservation begins, their free time will be returned to them. If the reservation has already begun, they will not have their free time returned to them.
Last update Jun 21, 2021 at 10:17am