How can I edit or change a reservation?

Currently, reservations cannot be edited or changed by either admin, owner, or member. 

If a member needs to change their reservation, you cancel their reservation by navigating to your dashboard > Manage Reservations > Calendar > Select the reservation you'd like to cancel. Select Cancel Reservation.

From here, you have a few options: 

1. You can credit the member's account the amount of the reservation, so the member can then use that credit to create a new reservation. Note: If a member used free reservable resource time to create this reservation, the free time will be given back to the member. If a member did not use free reservable resource time to create the reservation, the member will not be automatically credited or refunded. It is up to the discretion of the admin or owner.

2. You can create a new reservation for your member. Note: If an admin creates a reservation for a member, no free time will be automatically deducted and if the space uses Meraki, the WiFi information will not be emailed to the member.

ER 3.24.20